I Move On

This week I’m coming to you from the Walt Disney World Resort in Orlando, Florida. This is my 20th visit to the Resort and I consider it to be my second home. My family first started going when I was seven and I’ve been hooked ever since.

One of the things that most people don’t realize is just how BIG Disney World is. It’s not just a quartet of theme parks sitting next to each other! At 43 square miles, the place takes a while to get around. In this week’s videos (a two-parter) I attempt to show the size and scope of this magnificent place.

Join me as I board buses, boats, automobiles, ferries, and monorails-Disney’s own “Highway in the Sky”-to get from point A to point B.

Kristy XXOO

Leave a Reply

