Today 4 U

Greetings Viewers!

It’s August, and do you know what that means in South Korea? It means two things:

One) It’s HOT. And HUMID.

Two) A lot of expats are saying goodbye.

Which probably makes it the worst month of the year for a Canadian teacher in South Korea.

T^T

But I won’t spend too much time crying over it! Thank goodness we live in an age where “goodbye” doesn’t really mean “goodbye forever” and I’ll still be able to keep in touch easily with all the people who are packing up and moving on.

I’ll miss you, but I’ll see you around online. And of course I’ll still be making videos, which are like post cards to my loved ones around the world. ^___^

So goodbye and good luck my friends. Until we meet again: Stay Just Short of Fantastic.

Kristy XXOO

Leave a Reply

