Ohmigod You Guys

Greetings Viewers!

I’m finally ready to reveal the details on my upcoming super secret project! Watch the video to find out!

Needless to say: I am super excited about it. And I hope you are too. ^__^

On another note, I’d like to do a future video on “Expat Problems”. So if you are an expat living in Korea (or you were and have since moved back to your home country) and you have a funny story to tell that would only happen to an expat (ie. a miscommunication about bus schedules resulting in an exorbitant taxi fare) I’d like to include it in an upcoming video. All stories will be anonymous, unless you don’t mind me mentioning your first name.

If you have a funny expat story to share, please send it to me at kdolson86@gmail.com.

Thanks for watching and stay just short of fantastic!

Kristy XXOO

Leave a Reply

