I Never Planned On You

Greetings Viewers!

I hope everyone had a Faboolous Halloween!

As you may recall from my Getting to Know You video, I LOVE Halloween. For many reasons, chief among them being that it’s my Birthday. ^__^

Prior to my second Birthday in S. Korea, a friend of mine called the occurrence “BirthdayWeen” and the title has stuck ever since.

For this year’s BirthdayWeen I planned an exciting gathering of close friends: Halloween Costume Cupcake Poetry Slam…followed by noraebang and dinner.

What I did not plan was filming and posting a vlog for it. But then we had so much fun that I decided: why not?

^__^ Thanks to everyone who made it a stunning success.

Kristy XXOO

 

Leave a Reply

