Please Send Me Smarties – South Korea: A Musical

Greetings Viewers and Meeeeerrrrrry Christmas!

I hope everyone has a fantastic holiday full of love and laughter. ^__^ It’s my 5th Christmas here in South Korea! While I still feel the anticipation and excitement for the day-and love spending it with friends-I miss being with family more and more. I’m very much looking forward to next year, when I’ll spend Christmas with family for the first time in 6 years.

But enough sadness! Enjoy the video; my humourous take on Expat Christmas wishes. It was simple but still very fun to film. ^_^ Thanks again to my fabulous camerawoman Kate.

I hope you get everything you wished for and more. Happy Holidays and Best Wishes for 2016!

See you again next year!

Kristy XXOO

Leave a Reply

