I Read Hanguel – South Korea: A Musical

Greetings Viewers!

Since February is the month of love I’ve dedicated this month’s music video to Kristy’s love for Hanguel. Although it looks daunting at first, and can take a while to memorize, the Korean alphabet is actually quite simple and brilliant.

I can’t believe we’ve reached the halfway point with the musical series! It’s been a real pleasure to make these videos and I hope everyone has been enjoying them. ^__^ This one was especially fun to film because of the giant snowfall we got one weekend. That was lucky!

I’m currently on vacation in Australia now, so the next video will be an Aussie adventure from my trip. Looking forward to it!

XXOO Kristy

Leave a Reply

