Thank You For The Music

Greetings viewers!

This is it: my 50th video. A milestone achievement! Huzzah!

I wouldn’t have gotten this far without your support. Thank you. ^__^

As I mentioned in the video: I’d love to continue making musical installments but when I move back to Canada it will be a huge transition and I won’t have a lot of time and energy. However I do love musical projects and I’ll always have it in the back of my head. So I can’t make any promises…but it’s likely that South Korea: A Musical won’t be the end of my musical installments.

Looking forward to the next 50 videos!

XXOO Kristy

Leave a Reply

