The Book Report: The Mountain Shadow

Greetings Viewers! And Happy New Year!

As promised we are back on schedule. Mostly. Things got a little out of hand this morning with my nephew and I have to admit that the upload went right out of my mind until I went to write down a reminder to do something TOTALLY UNRELATED in my planner and then saw that it was upload day and then WHOOSH I flew to my computer to post this.

THIS IS WHAT HAPPENS WHEN YOU DON’T HAVE A DEDICATED VLOG CALENDAR FOR 2017!

Sorry for the yelling there. Let’s try to start the new year off with some positive energy. ^_^

And on that note, the first post for 2017 is a book review of a book from one of my favourite authors: Gregory David Roberts. If you haven’t already read this gem, I highly recommend it!

Best of everything in the new year and happy reading!

XXOO Kristy

Leave a Reply

