One Short Day – Fremantle

Greetings Viewers!

What’s this? A new video on the first Wednesday of the month? Is Kristy *still* suffering jet lag?

No, no, I am no longer suffering from jet lag. I do realize that this is the first Wednesday of the month, not the second. The reason for the change in schedule is because I’m going away* during the second and third weeks of February and I didn’t want to skip a video, so I’ve merely pushed it forward.

You’re welcome.

This is footage from a day-trip I took down to Fremantle while I was in Australia. ^__^ Enjoy!

XXOO Kristy

*I know right? It feels like I just came back from a vacation and now I’m going on another one. Crazy!

Leave a Reply

