Take A Break

Greetings Viewers!

Behold: footage of me from Australia! Yes, that’s my nephew (and sister) in the background, and yes, I know he’s adorable. Totally makes the video. Big thanks again to my brother-in-law for the use of the hoverboard and for being my cameraman. ^__^

A lot has been going on recently so I decided to forego making a lengthy and well-thought-out piece this month. Rest assured that the monthly music video is still in the works (I’ve completed filming 98% of it so far) and I am working on lengthier, more thoughtful pieces for the upcoming months.

Until then, enjoy your March!

XXOO Kristy

Leave a Reply

